Thank You for Happy Birthday Wishes (Photos)

Here is just a post of photos from my friends and family that wished me a Happy Birthday. 
This is all I have so far.
My mom and others said it to me in person. 
One uncle called me and it woke me up this morning.
My uncle and aunt sang happy birthday over the phone. 
Haha , it’s nice to wake up to that.
I underlined the Ramita because my aunt spelled my name wrong and so she redid it by writing another.

image

image

image

image

The one below is my grandparents from Georgia

image

AND LASTLY MY DORKIE BOII

image

THANK YOU AND IT MADE ME SMILE (:
LOVE YOU ALLL ~

UPDATE AT 16:47
This one below… was a bit shocking? My Grandma gave it to me after she got back home. But my grandpa is dead…. so I was a bit…. it made me sad
image

image

image

image

The missed call… I don’t know who they are but they’ve been calling me a lot

image

Comment?

